↑ Zurück zu Fussball

Mannschaften

Herren

1. Mannschaft Saison 2017/18 SG Chieming/Grabenstätt   Klaus Wudy klaus.wudy@allianz.de 0172/1031076               Markus Koch   2. Mannschaft Saison 2017/18 SG Grabenstätt/Chieming                       Wolfgang Mayer wolfgang.mayer@gmx.de 0171/2497798               Wolfgang Schwaiger wolfgang.schwaiger@ecolab.com 0172/2337380    

Seite anzeigen »

AH

Saison 08/09 o.v.l.: Daniel Felgenhauer, Sepp Geisberger, Helmut Würtz, Alois Lex, Oliver Dippold, Reinhold Haumeier u.v.l.: Christian Lapper, , Christian Utzmeier, Hans Kastner, Toni Kierner

Seite anzeigen »

A-Junioren

Saison 2017/18 SG Chieming/Grabenstätt/Erlstätt/Nußdorf Saison 2016/17 SG Chieming/Grabenstätt/Erlstätt/Nußdorf    Saison 2015/16 SG Chieming/Grabenstätt/Erlstätt/Nußdorf Markus Schrobenhauser mschrobenhauser@t-online.de +49 86641712 Alois Lex al@tz-chiemsee.de +49 151 21236400 Wolfgang Lex maria.lex@t-online.de +49 8667-936  

Seite anzeigen »

B-Junioren

Saison 2017/18 SG Chieming/Erlstätt/Nußdorf/Grabenstätt B1 SG Chieming/Erlstätt/Nußdorf/Grabenstätt B2 Saison 2016/17 SG Marquartstein/Grassu/Unterwössen/Übersee/Grabenstätt   Saison 2015/16 SG Grabenstätt/Übersee   Helmut Hylak helmut.hylak@t-online.de 08669/78054 Michael Schwarm michael.schwarm@t-online.de 08661/632    

Seite anzeigen »

C-Junioren

Saison 2017/18 SG Chieming/Grabenstätt   Saison 2016/17 SG Chieming/Grabenstätt    C1-Junioren C2-Junioren Saison 2015/16 SG Übersee/Grabenstätt Thomas Bittmann tombitti@yahoo.de   Michael Schwarz schwarz-winkl@t-online.de +49 8661- 985138 +49 171 – 4792077

Seite anzeigen »

D-Junioren

  Saison 2017/18     Saison 2016/17   Saison 2015/16 Stefan Garschhammer stefan99@t-online.de +49 8661 8236        

Seite anzeigen »

E-Junioren

Saison 2017/18     Saison 2016/17    Saison 2015/16 Manuel Krimmer mk@syscomtec.com 0163/6661092               Sebastian Thormschmidt sebi.thorschmidt@gmx.de 08661/3199746                           92  

Seite anzeigen »

F-Junioren

Saison 2017/18   diese Saison keine Mannschaft wegen Spielermangel gemeldet   Saison 2016/17 Saison  2015/16 – F1   Saison 2015/16 F2 Josef Freiwang freiwang@tele2.de 08661/1498 Dan Muntean dan.jaki@yahoo.com 0151/55122453 Michael Schäfer aschafer391@gmail.com 0171/9558975  

Seite anzeigen »

G-Junioren

Saison 2017/18     Saison 2016/17 Saison 2015/16   Michael Schäfer aschafer391@gmail.com 0171/9558975  

Seite anzeigen »